The Minx Sessions

Hosted by Binny the Minx

Minx Sessions 19th August 2023

  1. Hania Rani- Hello
  2. Mr. Fingers, DJ Mel- Mystery of Love (DJ Mel ReGentryfication)
  3. Ron Trent- Prescription
  4. Róisín Murphy- What Not To Do (Moodymann Remix)
  5. Conclave- All That I Need (Photay Remix)
  6. v0ll- Blender
  7. Frank & Tony- Understanding
  8. Nabihah Iqbal- In Light
  9. K-LONE- With U (Feat Eliza Rose)
  10. Melquíades- Blue Caves
  11. Frank & Tony- We Begin (Frank & Tony and Will Long Wide Open Edit)
  12. Minor Science- Contingency
  13. Frank & Tony- We Begin
  14. Mareena & JakoJako- Sinnessprung
  15. Ava Rasti- Route
  16. Sotvorishi-Aurora
  17. Mareena & JakoJako- Tagtraum
  18. R.Hz- Ambient Light
  19. Aphex Twin- in a room7 F760

Next Post

Previous Post

Leave a Reply

© 2024 The Minx Sessions

Theme by Anders Norén