The Minx Sessions

Hosted by Binny the Minx

Minx Sessions 20th May 2023

  1. Aura Minimum- Frost Patrol
  2. Andrew Weatherall- Unknown Plunderer (Manfredas Remix)
  3. Paul St. Hilaire- Bright One
  4. Herbert- I Hadn’t Known (I Only Heard)
  5. Alex Albrecht pres. Melquíades- Neon Canal
  6. Crayon, Bastien Brison- Ithinkso (feat. Bastien Brison) (Original Mix)
  7. Square Fauna- Natives
  8. Paul St. Hilaire- In Door
  9. Anything Pointless-selfless
  10. Ava Rasti- Route
  11. DEEP LEARNING- Open Space (Lauren Doss Pagan Remix)
  12. Alex Humann- Aftr_Hrs
  13. Thomas Fehlmann- Umarmt
  14. Kuniyuki- Flying Music (Rhythm And Trumpet Mix)
  15. Edmondson-New Forest Mysticism
  16. The Allegorist- Barefoot

Next Post

Previous Post

Leave a Reply

© 2024 The Minx Sessions

Theme by Anders Norén