The Minx Sessions

Hosted by Binny the Minx

Minx Sessions 4th February 2023

  1. Pole- Grauer Sand
  2. Oren Ambarchi / Johan Berthling / Andreas Werliin- I
  3. Glances – Sun Dapple
  4. Skee Mask- Dial 274
  5. Cameo Blush- Silkworm
  6. G-man- Quo Vadis ( D.Diggler Revamp)
  7. Aki Himanen & Aleksi Kinnunen- Shining Shades
  8. Terrence Dixon- Only You Can See
  9. Gimenö- Ports (Live Mix)
  10. Mattia Prete- electrorganix mix
  11. Emme- Interrupted Communication
  12. Marcel Dettmann- Transport
  13. Encym- Trajectorize (Morgen Wurde feat. Tetsuroh Konishi Remix)
  14. Glass-  Quantic blunt (ZULI Zoned Out remix)
  15. Gadi Sassoon- Sintetico (Max Würden remix)

Next Post

Previous Post

Leave a Reply

© 2023 The Minx Sessions

Theme by Anders Norén