The Minx Sessions

Hosted by Binny the Minx

Minx Sessions 18th February 2023

  1. Narson Nelson- Blue Velvet
  2. Mirus- Into The Mystery
  3. The Allegorist- Trees Of Peace
  4. Chogori- Clarks
  5. SAULT- Morning Sun
  6. The Asphodells- Late Flowering Lust
  7. Basic Soul Unit- Towards Tomorrow
  8. Basic Soul Unit- Standing In The Light
  9. Moodymanc- Melanchronic (Soul Minority Remix)
  10. SAULT- Glory
  11. Move D- Untitled 1 (Original Mix)
  12. Narson Nelson- Moments
  13. Cesare vs Disorder with Mikael Stavöstrand- Part One
  14. Narson Nelson- Fusion
  15. Access Device- Nueve Variables
  16. An On Bast- Collective
  17. Orbital- Semi Detached
  18. Deadbeat x Om Unit- Leaf
  19. Deepchord- Glow

Next Post

Previous Post

Leave a Reply

© 2024 The Minx Sessions

Theme by Anders Norén