The Minx Sessions

Hosted by Binny the Minx

Minx Sessions 6th January 2023

  1. Anthony Rother- Databank / Nuklearer Winter
  2. Hidden Spheres- It’s Gonna Last
  3. Box 5ive- Silicate
  4. MAKS-North (Yarni Remix)
  5. Frank Agrario- Medicina Man (Richard Rossa Remix)
  6. Hidden Spheres- Waiting
  7. Frank & Tony- What You Believe
  8. Significant Other- Memory Drum
  9. Bodek Janke & Studnitzky- Rebirth
  10. Russ Gabriel- Heat Shimmer
  11. Boards of Canada- In A Beautiful Place Out In The Country
  12. Lord Of The Isles- Glisk Science
  13. Linkwood- Secret Value (Fudge Fingas Remix)
  14. Loop LF-A1. Moon GZ
  15. memotone- Brackets
  16. Biosphere- Iberia Eterea
  17. Biosphere- Bevegende Rytmer

Next Post

Previous Post

Leave a Reply

© 2024 The Minx Sessions

Theme by Anders Norén