The Minx Sessions

Hosted by Binny the Minx

Minx Sessions December 19th 2020

  1. Aethers Spring- Through The Moksha Straits
  2. Fermi Lekunde- Sat
  3. Noah Pred- Arcology One
  4. Basic Soul Unit-Raincoast
  5. Fudge Fingas- What Works (Vakula Remix)
  6. Synkro-  Gagaku (Frederic Robinson Remix)
  7. Litmus- Miko
  8. Eros Miguel -Niente (Braunbeck Remix)
  9. Noah Pred- Spinfoam
  10. Burial & Four Tet & Thom Yorke- Her Revolution
  11. Vivian Koch-  Pu
  12. Second Encounter-Clairvoyant (Original Mix)
  13. Noah Pred- Understory
  14. Conforce- Détente
  15. Human Halo & Patrick Zigon-Accion Reaccion feat. Vincent Gondo
  16. Mike Schommer Feat. Milly James- Breathe
  17. Mike Schommer Feat. Milly JamesCut You Down
  18. Cedric Elisabeth- Chaotic
  19. Scrimshire- All roads lead you home
  20. Synkro- Cloud Musik
  21. Vanessa Wagner- Struggle for Pleasure – Wim Mertens

Next Post

Previous Post

Leave a Reply

© 2024 The Minx Sessions

Theme by Anders Norén