The Minx Sessions

Hosted by Binny the Minx

Minx Sessions April 25, 2020

April 25

  1. Hidden Spheres- Upsn Down
  2. Moodymann-Sweet Yesterday
  3. DJ Heure- Mechta
  4. Basic Soul Unit- Miles Away
  5. Perseus Traxx- Trying to Cut Free
  6. Orgue Electronique- Our House featuring Robert Owens
  7. Moodymann feat. Roberta Sweed- I Need You So Much
  8. Moodymann feat. Roberta Sweed, Norma Jean Bell- Runaway
  9. Moodymann- LIVEINLA 1998
  10. Basic Soul Unit- Winter Bloom
  11. Original Loser- Winning Is The New Losing
  12. Original Loser- We Just Ran Out Of Time
  13. Jay Tripwire- Magnetosphere
  14. The Persuader- What Is The Time, Mr. Templar? (Original Mix)
  15. Jay Tripwire- 12000 Year Shift
  16. Perseus Traxx-Strength in the Security of Love
  17. Moodymann- Deeper Shadow
  18. Basic Soul Unit- Stream of Thought
  19. The Cinematic Orchestra- The Workers of Art (Kelly Moran Remix)

Next Post

Previous Post

Leave a Reply

© 2024 The Minx Sessions

Theme by Anders Norén