The Minx Sessions

Hosted by Binny the Minx

Minx Sessions 11th March 2023

  1. Balaphonic- Lullaby (Moodymanc dub)
  2. JVXTA- Hold On
  3. Erika- Anion
  4. Basic Soul Unit- Hazy Days
  5. Francesco Mami & Julien Chaptal- Hulud (Original MIx)
  6. Patrick Zigon- Gone With The Fog
  7. Conforce- Depth Over Distance
  8. Box 5ive- Silicate
  9. Yushh- Look Mum No Hands
  10. Patrick Zigon- Black Out feat. Paulo Olarte
  11. Patrick Zigon- Lovers Sequence
  12. JVXTA- The Stolen Child
  13. Jonah K, Suedath- Lunar Dub (Original Mix)
  14. Erika- Opal Haze
  15. JVXTA- Water Temple
  16. Brandon Wolcott & Emil Abramyan- The Other Place
  17. Cinnamon Soulettes- I’ll Show You How
  18. A Winged Victory for the Sullen- Minuet for a Cheap Piano Number Two
  19. Erika- Emergency Shutdown

Next Post

Previous Post

Leave a Reply

© 2024 The Minx Sessions

Theme by Anders Norén