The Minx Sessions

Hosted by Binny the Minx

Minx Sessions 10th December 2022

  1. main(void)- Feint.0
  2. BASIC SOUL UNIT- Right Now 
  3. Euphonic- Space In My Soul Ft. Neech
  4. Romare- Gone
  5. Priori-  Oyl
  6. Sven Weisemann- Elapse
  7. Trinidad – ‘Elevate (Interlude)’ (Rolf Saxer Remix)
  8. Priori- Color Me
  9. Gary Holldman- Celina
  10. Deadbeat, Paul St. Hilaire- Mind Control
  11. Priori- The Village
  12. Matuss-Stranger Things
  13. Trinidad- Luciola (Lukas Iselin ‘Piano’ Version)
  14. Heiki- Railpath Dub
  15. Priori- Your Own Power
  16. Priori- Liminal
  17. Flat Maze- Petardo Boy feat. Sebastian Studnitzy 

Next Post

Previous Post

Leave a Reply

© 2024 The Minx Sessions

Theme by Anders Norén