The Minx Sessions

Hosted by Binny the Minx

Minx Sessions 13th August 2022

  1. Leftfield- Melt
  2. Recoil- Allelujah (Ambient Version)
  3. John Talabot-Without You 
  4. Massive Attack & Mad ProfessorMoving Dub (Better Things)
  5. Prequel- Give Me Things That Don’t Get Lost
  6. Tempel Rytmik- Anagrama
  7. Territroy-  Prosopagnosia
  8. Tornado Wallace- Cloud Country (Original Mix)
  9. Recoil- The Killing Ground (Ambient Version)
  10. Fluxion- Glimpses
  11. Deadbeat- Huey Lewis Dub
  12. main(void)- Feint.0
  13. HLLW- Myxterious02 edit
  14. Anthony Rother- Biomechanik [VUZM Version]
  15. Andy Stott-Science And Industry
  16. Sigur Rós- Svefn-g-englar
  17. Julianna Barwick- Healing Is A Miracle

Next Post

Previous Post

Leave a Reply

© 2023 The Minx Sessions

Theme by Anders Norén