The Minx Sessions

Hosted by Binny the Minx

Minx Sessions 4th June 2022

  1. Shed- Time
  2. Oren Ambarchi / Johan Berthling / Andreas Werliin- I
  3. Aurora Halal, DJ G – Off The Top
  4. Ron Trent- Sphere feat. Jean-Luc Ponty
  5. Aki Himanen & Aleksi Kinnunen- Lost In Balance (feat. Eero Tikkanen)
  6. Gimenö- Ports (Original Mix)
  7. Aki Himanen and Aleksi Kinnunen feat. Iiro Rantala- A Thing With Feathers 
  8. Oren Ambarchi / Johan Berthling / Andreas Werliin-III
  9. Gadi Sassoon- Organico
  10. Post Apocalyptic- Painting In Sound
  11. Repair- Call It Coincidence
  12. Wet Basement- Atmospheric Clouds
  13. Aki Himanen & Aleksi Kinnunen- Conflict Dance 
  14. Gadi Sassoon- Sintetico
  15. Shed- Reichenberger
  16. Post Apocalyptic- Nature In The Spirit World
  17. Post Apocalyptic- Foggy Forest Hike
  18. Shed- The Satisfied
  19. Gadi Sassoon- Bionico

Next Post

Previous Post

1 Comment

  1. K June 8, 2022

    bad ass.

Leave a Reply to K Cancel reply

© 2022 The Minx Sessions

Theme by Anders Norén