The Minx Sessions

Hosted by Binny the Minx

Minx Sessions 25th June 2022

  1. woob- Welcome Back
  2. Square Fauna- Natives
  3. Linkwood- Hear The Sun
  4. Mike Shannon- Her Everything 
  5. Mike Shannon- Black Domina 
  6. Lyder- Helicrisum
  7. Lord Of The Isles- Elgol
  8. Linkwood- Love Lost
  9. Owen Ross- Logan’s Flight
  10. Lyder- Contemplation
  11. Mike Shannon- Blindside
  12. Linkwood Family- Miles Away (Intrusion Sunset Dub)
  13. Marc Romboy & Stephan Bodzin- Phobos (Moritz Von Oswald Remix)
  14. Forgiveness- Next Time Could Be Your Last Time
  15. woob- Rooftop
  16. woob- Entrance
  17. Square Fauna- Scrolls
  18. Mike Shannon- Rise 
  19. Radiohead-Daydreaming
  20. Lord Of The Isles- Timber Lorries Emerging
  21. woob- The Great Hall

Next Post

Previous Post

Leave a Reply

© 2023 The Minx Sessions

Theme by Anders Norén