The Minx Sessions

Hosted by Binny the Minx

Minx Sessions 7th May 2022

  1. Guillaume & the Coutu Dumonts- Mindtrap
  2. Motor City Drum Ensemble- Raw Cuts (Mike Huckaby Remix)
  3. Guillaume & the Coutu Dumonts- Can’t Have Everything 
  4. Jono Ma & Dreems- A Love Trance Mission From Nk To 7s
  5. Guillaume & the Coutu Dumonts- Hélicoptère
  6. Moullinex- Minina di Céu (Damian Lazarus Re-Shape)
  7. The Orb- Honey Moonies (Burnt At The Stake) (Paul Metamono Remix)
  8. Guillaume & the Coutu Dumonts- 
  9. Anthony Naples, DJ Python- Entoure (Single)
  10. Gary Holldman – Kantrasta (Original Mix)
  11. Aki Himanen & Aleksi Kinnunen- Conflict Dance 
  12. e-Plume- End Of Voltaire
  13. Euphonic- Space In My Soul Ft. Neech32 Tonnes De Pigeons
  14. Robert Fleck- Soft Focus
  15. Laurence Guy- Melanie De Biasio – Lilies (Laurence Guy Edit)
  16. Marie Wilhelmine Anders- Through the Broken Edge of Tiles
  17. Aril Brikha- Dance Of A Trillion Stars
  18. Laurence Guy- Jerry Peters – Going In Circles (Laurence Guy Edit)
  19. Ross Harper- Night Stars
  20. Fever Ray- Coconut
  21. Marie Wilhelmine Anders- A Tide of Song

Next Post

Previous Post

Leave a Reply

© 2023 The Minx Sessions

Theme by Anders Norén