The Minx Sessions

Hosted by Binny the Minx

Minx Sessions March 26th 2022

  1. Moodymann feat. Roberta Sweed- Holiday
  2. Interstellar Funk- Last Piece of the Puzzle
  3. Ada- 25 or 6 to 4
  4. Black Light Smoke- Golden Chains
  5. Moodymann- Sweet Yesterday
  6. Mr. Fingers- Can You Feel It
  7. Mr. Fingers- Aether
  8. Patch the Whale- Tearz A side
  9. Nicolas Jaar- Hage Chahine feat. Sax By Will Epstein (Original Mix)
  10. Liquid Liquid- Lock Groove (Out)
  11. Bada-Bada- TLLNN PART2
  12. Kenneth Bager- Fragment Eleven The Day After Yesterday Pt1
  13. Interstellar Funk- Dreamers (Part 1)
  14. Black Light Smoke- The Right Way
  15. Kincaid- Slowly Breaking Away
  16. Chewlie-  Alpine
  17. Interstellar Funk- Northern Winds (feat. JASSS)
  18. Deadbeat x Om Unit- Stalk
  19. Blank gloss – anticlimbers
  20. Max Cavalerra- Stellaris (Marie Wilhelmine Anders Ambient Remix)
  21. Kincaid- Fall On Your Sword
  22. Morgen Wurde & Tis- Findet (feat. Maria Estrella)
  23. Ada- Moon Rider

Next Post

Previous Post

Leave a Reply

© 2024 The Minx Sessions

Theme by Anders Norén