The Minx Sessions

Hosted by Binny the Minx

Minx Sessions July 31st 2021

  1. The Matthew Herbert Big Band- Misprints
  2. The Paradox- Super Solid
  3. Carl Craig- Dreamland
  4. The Paradox- Twilight
  5. Sun Ra- Nuclear War (Bassically ‘Kick and Bass’ Rerub)
  6. Roi- Maianca
  7. Ozel AB- Needler
  8. Kirk Degiorgio- Amalia
  9. Carl Craig- Televised Green Smoke
  10. Jeff Mills- The Tides
  11. The Paradox- The X Factor
  12. Jerome Sydenham- Sun Ark (Original Mix)
  13. Kirk Degiorgio- Meridian
  14. The Paradox- Ultraviolet
  15. Grant- Around The Edge
  16. Huerco S.- Lifeblood
  17. Paperclip People- The Climax (Basic Reshape)
  18. Carl Craig- As Time Goes By (Sitting Under A Tree)
  19. DJ Kush Boogie- The Spot
  20. Garrett David- Vermillion
  21. The Paradox- Residence

Next Post

Previous Post

Leave a Reply

© 2024 The Minx Sessions

Theme by Anders Norén