The Minx Sessions

Hosted by Binny the Minx

Minx Sessions July 10th 2021

  1. Floating Points- Myrtle Avenue
  2. DJ Sprinkles- Ball’r (Madonna-Free Zone)
  3. Wordcolour- Juno
  4. DJ Kush Boogie- Get It
  5. Ada Kaleh- Chemare cosmică
  6. Le Jeune Flück-  OPoint Five Edition (Koloman Trax Remix Dub Mix)
  7. DJ Kush Boogie- The Spot
  8. DJ Sprinkles- Grand Central, Pt. I (Deep into the Bowel of House)
  9. Floating Points- Realise
  10. Charles webster- Burning (feat Sio)
  11. Transistorcake- Melted
  12. Aphex Twin- Untitled  (FOUR TET Remix)
  13. Jay Glass Dubs- Our Reversed Uniforms feat. Spivak
  14. Gentleforce- Sleep Procession
  15. Floating Points- ARP3
  16. D E E P L E A R N I N G- Song of Past & Present
  17. Lawrence English- I Swam Into Your Dreams of Static

Next Post

Previous Post

Leave a Reply

© 2024 The Minx Sessions

Theme by Anders Norén