The Minx Sessions

Hosted by Binny the Minx

Minx SessionsApril 10th 2021

  1. Aili x Transistorcake- Pari Pari
  2. Jack Rock- Organizer (Liquido Remix)
  3. Andy Stott- The beginning
  4. PHOTEK- Kanei
  5. Tony Allen & Jeff Mills- On The Run
  6. Makoto- Summer Nights
  7. Henry Greenleaf- NOFM
  8. Diego Balbontin -Holy María
  9. Thomas A.S.- Ocean Trips
  10. Mark Thibideau- Push Pull
  11. Versalife- Aegis
  12. Fletcher- ‘Take Your Downers’
  13. Wolke7- Aprender 
  14. Deadbeat- Keep On Dancing (Original)
  15. Jakob Thiesen & Matt Thibideau- Juneau Icefield
  16. Lucid Grain- Above The Skies
  17. The Allegorist- Disillusion Echoes
  18. The Allegorist- New Beginning

Next Post

Previous Post

Leave a Reply

© 2024 The Minx Sessions

Theme by Anders Norén