The Minx Sessions

Hosted by Binny the Minx

Minx Sessions September 26th 2020

  1. Guava- Pitch Control 
  2. Com Sin- Persona
  3. Rachel Palmer- Recurrent Construct
  4. Tomi Chair – Heat Exhaustion (Francis Harris Reform)
  5. Rachel Palmer- Dissimilar Materials
  6. Roisin Murphy- Innocence (Original Mix)
  7. Altitude- Falling
  8. Original Loser- Winning Is The New Losing
  9. Norma Jean Bell- One Of Those Nites
  10. Norma Jean Bell- Dreams
  11. Roisin Murphy- Like (Original Mix)
  12. Patch the Whale- Tearz B side
  13. T.U.N.- Soundshift
  14. T.U.N.- Jason
  15. Gacha Bakradze- Toulouse
  16. Rachel Palmer- Susurration
  17. Toh Imago- Baie D’Authie
  18. Alex Albrecht pres. Melquíades- Portal

Next Post

Previous Post

Leave a Reply

© 2024 The Minx Sessions

Theme by Anders Norén