The Minx Sessions

Hosted by Binny the Minx

Minx Sessions June 6, 2020

     1. The Cinematic Orchestra- The Workers of Art (Kelly Moran Remix)

  1. Mark Pritchard-Where Do They Go, The Butterflies
  2. Mark Pritchard- Give It Your Choir (feat. Bibio)
  3. Radiohead-Daydreaming
  4. Boards of Canada-White Cyclosa
  5. Sedative- Clouds (revised)
  6. Neil Young- Peaceful Valley Boulevard
  7. Sedative-Tremors
  8. Thomas Fehlmann- Schwerelos
  9. Man L- reclusió6 (m1)
  10. Boards of Canada- Sundown
  11. Nils Frahm- Sunson
  12. Dead Can Dance-Devorzhum 
  13. Radiohead- Identikit
  14. Mark Pritchard- Under The Sun
  15. Cruzloma- Supay
  16. Andy Garvey- Infinity (Original Mix)
  17. Versalife- Monospaced
  18. Mona Records- Holy María
  19. Orbital- Semi Detached
  20. Opa Cupa- Litalea (Guido Nemola Remix)
  21. LTJ Bukem- Demon’s Theme (Part II)

Next Post

Previous Post

Leave a Reply

© 2024 The Minx Sessions

Theme by Anders Norén